Designer of the moment:Sophia Webster

(I am so so sorry this is late!!! But better late than never I guess?)

So this is new right? Celeb of the moment to designer of the moment but I literally feel to not tell you about this designer would be a crime. Sophia Webster is a shoe designer who I found by accidentally thinking that she designer a pair of big bow court heels that I wanted for AGES but it was actually someone else? Long story short, I found her instead and her shoes are to die for. I am not one to wear all black or all white – I do dress quite colourful and I really think that people are really forcing this whole dressing in all black thing(not to say some people don’t ja feel?) Anyway, she’s a breath of fresh air- like not everyone likes dressing in monochrome colours, her shoes literally make me think of what would happen if Disney and Vogue had a love child. Perfection that is what , her shoes retail at £200+ , so for a designer they could be so much more! She recently released a wedding collection so if you’re getting hitched soon – check it out!

3 thoughts on “Designer of the moment:Sophia Webster

Leave a Reply (Please refrain from leaving malicious or derogatory comments otherwise you will blocked and your comment will be deleted)