Haul

Soooooooo… I know I have been on and off with this blog but I hope along with my new starts in like (AKA Uni) I will totally start taking this blog more seriously. When I move into my new place next week , I will finally have a full size mirror (gasp!) so hopefully for the days when I am not in a VS Pink hoodie and jeans and decide to actually make an effort – I can finally show you pictures! *Cue yay from one person who reads my blog* Anyway moving forward, I got a few things from ASOS aka where I get everything and have decided to show you guys! Enjoy as this will probably be my last blog post until I move into my new uni room next week Sunday (19th September) .

Links

Top

Coat

Jeans

Jacket  * No longer in the colour I ordered.

Leave a Reply (Please refrain from leaving malicious or derogatory comments otherwise you will blocked and your comment will be deleted)

