TV show of the moment : True Detective

So, I recorded the season 2 premiere of True Detective earlier on today and although it does seem slow, I do have high hopes. I have tried to watch Season 1, but I wasn’t really concentrating when I was watching it , so it kind of flew over my head. But, I do have massive respect for Matthew Mcconaughey and Woody Harrelson , so I will totally try to watch it again! True Detective is on Mondays at 9 on Sky Atlantic in the UK – if you are into The Blacklist,Criminal Minds that sort of program definitely watch it! Plus , season one and season 2 contain completely different story lines and characters so you do not have to watch season 1 to watch season 2 and vice versa. (P.S Season 2 is apparently a lot worse than season 2 which sucks)(P.S.S I am obsessed with Devious Maids which my friend told me to watch – if you like Ugly Betty, Jane the virgin, Desperate Housewives , that sort of thing WATCH IT!

Sorry this is so short, hope you enjoyed!

Follow me on Instagram here!

Leave a Reply (Please refrain from leaving malicious or derogatory comments otherwise you will blocked and your comment will be deleted)

