Exciting News

This will probably be a temporary post, but as of June 10th my blog will change significantly. I will be carrying on with moment mondays every monday but now on wednesdays, I will have who what wear when wish, which will be a post on who wore what, what is in my makeup bag/handbag, a wishlist etc. Fridays will continue to be five thing fridays but I may change that to a fortnightly post. I am also really thinking of posting OOTD’s as I will be out a lot more hopefully. Honestly, half of my wardrobe still has tags and I am really hoping to change this! Tell me your opinions, what I should do, What I shouldn’t do– should I have OOTDs on my instagram only or on my blog? Do you want to see hauls? I am trying not to be a ‘typical fashion blogger’ but if thats what my reader prefer, who am I to argue ? I’d really appreciate your views!

You can totally follow my Twitter or my Instagram which I am totally changing up from after exams or my snapchat which is also @adeolabankole 🙂

2 thoughts on “Exciting News

Leave a Reply (Please refrain from leaving malicious or derogatory comments otherwise you will blocked and your comment will be deleted)

