I’m sorry

So to be totally honest I have neglected my blog over the last week or so – I don’t if I’m just feeling unmotivated or what the problem is but that will definitely not be the case this week. I am hoping to have a schedule consisting of ‘Moment Mondays’ which are proving to be so popular and they will consist of a celebrity and stealing their style maybe? sometimes? Wednesdays will be travel diaries(for now) coming up for that will be – Disneyland Paris,Prague,Spain,maybe Belgium? and Fridays will be five thing fridays which is what I actually started my blog on so thats cool – all other days may have a point and may not. But – I am so up for doing this properly again!

Leave a Reply (Please refrain from leaving malicious or derogatory comments otherwise you will blocked and your comment will be deleted)

