5 songs I’ve been obsessed with recently

1.Lovefool- The Cardigans

I don’t know why I have been obsessed with this song recently, I know its from the Romeo and Juliet soundtrack but it’s not even like I have watched it recently but I have been into 90s music recently. I can just imagine myself in summer playing this super loud in my car with the windows down etc etc. Can you tell I’m super excited for summer?

2.Elastic Heart – Sia

Sia’s music is so underrated it’s a joke – not say that I’m not a fan is Sam Smith but I’m not a big fan? (Ja feel?) But I do feel that she should have best song at the Grammys. Anyway, I just love how all of her songs have a meaning, she writes them from the heart unlike a lot of music these days (e.g I love bad bitches?)- I definitely need to listen to whole album and can already tell I ‘ll love it. 

3.Take me to church- Hozier

I personally think there is no reason to not like like this song- I mean how amazing is Hozier , like I pointed out about Sia – I love that his songs have meaning instead of just random words strung together and another plus is that he is hot in an understated kind of way? and that man bun does so much for me LOL.

4.Fifty Shades of Grey Soundtrack – Various Artists

I know this is cheating – but technically I don’t love the whole album but definitely a few songs in particular, especially the new remix of Crazy in Love by Beyonce, Haunted also by Beyonce (but the original not the one on the soundtrack which is not actually in the film.) Love me like you do by Ellie Goulding and also Earned it by the Weeknd. I watched the film and it was mediocre – could’ve been better or could’ve been worse-but I would still watch it for the ‘experience’.

5.Are U Mine? – Arctic Monkeys

Not to say that I didn’t like the Arctic Monkeys before but I simply didn’t listen to their music but honestly the album AM has just been doing it for me this, in addition to Do I wanna know being my favourite songs.

I am open to suggestions for any type of music, so if you have any suggestions please leave them in the comments!

Follow me on Bloglovin!

3 thoughts on “5 songs I’ve been obsessed with recently

Leave a Reply (Please refrain from leaving malicious or derogatory comments otherwise you will blocked and your comment will be deleted)

