TMI Tag

In order to allow my readers to get to me a bit more- I have decided to stray away from 5 things section just for a bit to answer the TMI Tag , Enjoy! P.S I know the picture is bait random but its just a shot I took whilst I was at DisneyLand Paris in August!

1: What are you wearing?
Currently – my school leavers hoodie, a pair of ugly jeggings and slipper socks.
2: Ever been in love?
Nope
3: Ever had a terrible breakup?
Nope
4: How tall are you?
About 5’6 – 5’7
5: How much do you weigh?
I really do not know, but the last I weighed myself i was around 10 stones
6: Any tattoos?
Nope
7: Any piercings?
My lobes and my forward helix
8: OTP?
Raymond Reddington and Elizabeth Keen, Blacklist ref – If you get that, you;re amazing.
Olivia Pope and herself – Olivia Pope gives me life and I just can’t decide between Fitz and Jake!
9: Favorite show?
Scandal, How to get away with murder,Eye Candy, Awkard, Faking it, The Blacklist, Person of Interest, Gossip Girl, 90210,Suburgatory,Ugly Betty and I’m getting currently getting into Sex and the City.
10: Favorite bands?
Arctic Monkeys and Fall Out Boy
11: Something you miss? .
Being in school as I’m currently on a gap year
12: Favorite song?
At the moment – Earned it by the Weeknd.
13: How old are you?
19
14: Zodiac sign?
Aquarius
15: Quality you look for in a partner?
Funny,Good sense of humour, nice smile
16: Favorite Quote?
Dreams can come true if we have the courage to pursue them – Walt Disney
17: Favorite actor?
Ooooo- Would have to be between Daniel Day Lewis,Tom Hardy, Matthew Mcconaughey and Jared Leto
18: Favorite color?
Teal
19: Loud music or soft?
Definitely Loud
20: Where do you go when you’re sad?
My Bed
21: How long does it take you to shower?
Between 5 and 10 minutes
22: How long does it take you to get ready in the morning?
Depends on where I’m going and if I’m going to wear make up or not – but at the shortest, 20 minutes.
23: Ever been in a physical fight?
Nope
24: Turn on?
Nice Smile , being nice, tall guys
25: Turn off?
stuck up people
26: The reason I joined WordPress?
To improve the way I write without taking English classes
27: Fears?
Spiders
28: Last thing that made you cry?
I had no money on me (I was feeling super emotional this day)
29: Last time you said you loved someone?
I really do not know
30: Meaning behind your WordPress Name?
I love Avocados so why not (Bares a smile)
31: Last book you read?
Eleanor and Park by Rainbow Rowell
32: The book you’re currently reading?
Steve Jobs by Walter Issacsson
33: Last show you watched?
The Simpsons
34: Last person you talked to?
My sister
35: The relationship between you and the person you last texted?
My Mum
36: Favorite food?
Chinese takeaway
37: Place you want to visit?
Australia, South East Asia and Italy
38: Last place you were?
My Grandma’s house
39: Do you have a crush?
Nope
40: Last time you kissed someone?
June?
41: Last time you were insulted?
Probably Yesterday or today
42: Favorite flavor of sweet?
Definitely any berry flavour
43: What instruments do you play??
Piano
44: Favorite piece of jewelery?
A pair of Disney Gogo Philip earrings
45: Last sport you played?
I really do not remember – I am so lazy it’s a joke – Get me to uni now please
46: Last song you sang?
Pose to be by Omarion, Chris Brown and Jhene Aiko
47: Favorite chat up line?
Did it hurt when you fell from heaven – LOL
48: Have you ever used it?
Nope
49: Last time you hung out with anyone?
Literally like first week of February – All of my friends go uni outside of London
50: Who should answer these questions next?
I think everyone has already done this – but if you who is reading it hasn’t, then most defienetly do it!

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/13717217/?claim=f6p2my4bwvp”&gt; Follow my blog with Bloglovin </a>

Leave a Reply (Please refrain from leaving malicious or derogatory comments otherwise you will blocked and your comment will be deleted)

